FreeApps.ml

Free software for windows!

Archives


Thu 17 January 2019
Tor Browser
Sun 13 January 2019
Visual Studio Code
Wed 02 January 2019
GitHub Desktop
Mon 31 December 2018
OpenVPN
Sat 21 April 2018
Page Countster
Mon 16 April 2018
DragonDisk
Mon 16 April 2018
Marble
Mon 16 April 2018
Opera
Mon 16 April 2018
Recuva
Mon 16 April 2018
SpaceSniffer
Mon 16 April 2018
TestDisk
Mon 16 April 2018
WinDirStat
Mon 16 April 2018
XAMPP
Wed 11 April 2018
Fre ac
Wed 11 April 2018
Process Hacker
Wed 11 April 2018
SSD-Z
Tue 10 April 2018
HWiNFO
Tue 10 April 2018
Pidgin
Tue 10 April 2018
VimAkelPad
Mon 09 April 2018
CuteMarkEd
Mon 09 April 2018
Cygwin
Mon 09 April 2018
KDiff3
Sun 08 April 2018
Bandizip
Sat 07 April 2018
Audacity
Sat 07 April 2018
SmarTTY
Sat 07 April 2018
VirtualBox
Fri 06 April 2018
AIMP
Fri 06 April 2018
BIOS Beep codes viewer
Fri 06 April 2018
MusicBee
Fri 06 April 2018
Notepad3
Fri 06 April 2018
Syncplify.me Notepad!
Fri 06 April 2018
SynWrite
Fri 06 April 2018
Wireshark
Thu 05 April 2018
Advanced IP Scanner
Thu 05 April 2018
Classic FTP
Thu 05 April 2018
Core FTP LE
Thu 05 April 2018
Dameware Free SSH Client
Thu 05 April 2018
Free PC Audit
Thu 05 April 2018
Google Photos Backup and Sync
Thu 05 April 2018
PeaZip
Thu 05 April 2018
Radmin VPN
Thu 05 April 2018
ShareX
Thu 05 April 2018
Slack
Thu 05 April 2018
Speccy
Thu 05 April 2018
TUGZip
Thu 05 April 2018
Vim
Thu 05 April 2018
WinMTR
Wed 04 April 2018
Defraggler
Wed 04 April 2018
DSpeech - Text To Speech
Wed 04 April 2018
FastStone Image Viewer
Wed 04 April 2018
FastStone Photo Resizer
Wed 04 April 2018
IrfanView
Wed 04 April 2018
WinMerge
Tue 03 April 2018
Bluefish Editor
Mon 02 April 2018
7-Zip
Mon 02 April 2018
Blender - 3D creation suite.
Mon 02 April 2018
Colors - Color picker
Mon 02 April 2018
Cyberduck
Mon 02 April 2018
Discord - text and voice chat for gamers
Mon 02 April 2018
DontSleep
Mon 02 April 2018
GIMP - GNU Image Manipulation Program
Mon 02 April 2018
Logitec Media Server - Squeezebox
Mon 02 April 2018
qBittorrent
Mon 02 April 2018
ReNamer
Mon 02 April 2018
TeamViewer
Mon 02 April 2018
Viber
Sun 01 April 2018
Foscam IP Camera Tool
Fri 26 January 2018
Airytec Switch Off
Fri 26 January 2018
Calibre
Fri 26 January 2018
Cmdow
Fri 26 January 2018
CPU-Z
Fri 26 January 2018
Etcher
Fri 26 January 2018
Everything
Fri 26 January 2018
FAT32 Format
Fri 26 January 2018
FileZilla
Fri 26 January 2018
Inkscape - Draw Freely
Fri 26 January 2018
iSpy: Open Source Camera Security Software
Fri 26 January 2018
Kitty
Fri 26 January 2018
MiniTool Partition Wizard Free Edition
Fri 26 January 2018
Notepad ++
Fri 26 January 2018
NSSM - the Non-Sucking Service Manager
Fri 26 January 2018
Open Hardware Monitor
Fri 26 January 2018
PuTTY
Fri 26 January 2018
Rufus
Fri 26 January 2018
SD Memory Card Formatter
Fri 26 January 2018
VirtualDub
Fri 26 January 2018
Win32 Disk Imager
Fri 26 January 2018
WinSCP
Fri 26 January 2018
Yawcam - Yet Another WebCAM Software